affiliatesrefa.blogg.se

Does the witcher 2 have controller support
Does the witcher 2 have controller support








does the witcher 2 have controller support
  1. #Does the witcher 2 have controller support full version#
  2. #Does the witcher 2 have controller support android#
  3. #Does the witcher 2 have controller support mods#
  4. #Does the witcher 2 have controller support Pc#
  5. #Does the witcher 2 have controller support psp#

Nice fluid game play and interesting story.

#Does the witcher 2 have controller support psp#

I have a vague memory of briefly playing "God of War" (I think the first one) on a PSP and it was really good. But yeah at the moment, 20% success rate for FTP games.įor anyone thinking of recommending me something. I guess I will just have to continue this process of installing/uninstalling and filtering through games. Or were my expectations of video games too high? and is everything you try in life is likely to be a disappointment. I still find reading website articles or algorithmic youtube viewing is what I find much more enjoyable and worth my time. At this stage I just don't understand how people can get so "into" games and play them for hours on end. It's Free, only 900MB and it is awesome, but still only gets about 20 minutes play time per session. Keeps you involved and supports controller without issue. It's so simple but actually peaceful when playing it. The only game I actually kept installed so far was Grand Mountain a top down skiing game. Also Genshin was a little "glitchy" compared to the first FTP MMORPG with the cutscenes and animations freezing a bit, weird for such a big game which should get a lot of updates.

#Does the witcher 2 have controller support full version#

Don't have enough free space to install the full version to see if that allows controller support. Ok major fail ruined the whole experience for me. I can't get the controller to work even though it should support one being one of the biggest games on iPad. I have tapped and searched every corner of this game and can't find any "settings" menu. Much better than the last game 3D animated story line and the beginning of the story actually has me interested to learn more. WHAT how does a mobile game manage to take up 22GB? Before I open it says "this is a demo, would you like to download the full game? additional 18GB free space required". Ok next up "Genshin Impact" is a popular game I had heard a lot about so yeah go to install that with 3.8GB download size. Graphics were impressive for a mobile game but after 5 minutes I pressed the uninstall button. Controller mapping is also confusing with the commands, there was a "parry" option in the tutorial part, but I can't find it in the mapping menu.

does the witcher 2 have controller support

I also have no idea what's going on in game there are things popping up in the bottom corner during combat but no explanation as to what they are/do or what button to press to use them. I have no idea what's going on and am worried I will accidentally make a in game purchase by tapping the wrong spot. First of all they have made games too complicated, so many menu areas and in each menu there is like a gazillion "items" or skills or whatever. I think it should be allowed for those reasons. Not only would more people see the thread listed as a Bargain/Deal, making it even more useful - also, as a result - far more people would end up adding to it. I suppose it could be in the forum instead if it really had to be there - but not ideal." "It makes sense as this is where people look for free/cheap games. I had literally just posted this as a reply to a comment re this …

#Does the witcher 2 have controller support mods#

Relating to that - I just wrote this to the mods in response… I'd suggest Completely Finished Games listed first (better term for this?), then a separate section below for Early Access etc, then maybe a third category for lesser indie/other format games below that.Īs an aside - I had tried to list this as a Game Deal / Bargain but it got pulled.

does the witcher 2 have controller support

Listing individually is great and all - but it just makes so much more sense to list them all in one thread.

#Does the witcher 2 have controller support Pc#

I still think there should be a permanent Sticky for this stuff - For PC Games only of course (not mixed up with threads with Xbox/PS/Steam Deck/Switch etc). Soapbox comments - separate from above list….

#Does the witcher 2 have controller support android#

PC Games only (But Not PC Ports of Android Games etc).ĭo Not List - Permanent Free To Play / F2P, or 'Always available' Games from Subscription Services like Xbox Game Pass (Unless they are a temporary Free Weekend of their own -which they do have occasionally).Īlso please don't list Free games in general. Post all the obvious info like Name, Platform, Dates, Links, any special notes, all that kind of junk.










Does the witcher 2 have controller support